Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martin Smyth

Martin Smyth

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Smyth
"Kyle Hassig has been nothing but helpful since the first time we spoke, from what policy was best for me to making sure I understood why. Great guy"
Profile photo of Robin Dillenbeck

Robin Dillenbeck

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Dillenbeck
"Great people to work with so friendly and helpful I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Alexis Trench

Alexis Trench

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Trench
"I’ve been working with Joe Mattera’s office for the last 5 years and have never had an issue! The staff is very friendly and quick to respond to issues."
Profile photo of Steven Tremaroli

Steven Tremaroli

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Tremaroli
"Joe and his staff are terrific. They are all professional, knowledgeable , very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Joe Mattera's State Farm Office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marla Spaun

Marla Spaun

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Spaun
"I have worked with Joe on 2 claims that I had, Very understanding always quick to respond. I would definitely recommend this State Farm Ins. Group! Linda is also very nice to deal with she will help with everything that needs to be done!"
Profile photo of Nancy DiTaranto

Nancy DiTaranto

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy DiTaranto
"Joe always responded quickly and professionally, yet he also treated me like I was family. Helped me through a recent claim with compassion and speed. Would recommend him to family and friends."
Profile photo of Jon DiCianni

Jon DiCianni

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon DiCianni
"So far Ive worked with Joe and one of his team members and both experiences have been great. Joe was very easy to work with and made the job of switching insurances very simple. Recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Pravin Patel

Pravin Patel

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pravin Patel
"Great service"
Profile photo of PATRICIA BERNSTEIN

PATRICIA BERNSTEIN

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PATRICIA BERNSTEIN
"It was a pleasure to have had the opportunity to work with Kyle Hassig, in estsblishing my new homeowner’s insurance policy. He was very well informed, pleasant and most helpfull! Kind regards, Patricia Bernstein"
Profile photo of Stephanie Keys

Stephanie Keys

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Keys
"JOE HAS HANDLED ALL MY INSURANCE BUSINESS FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. AM A HAPPY CAMPER--HIS ADVICE, ETC. IS EXCELLENT AND RELIABLE."
Profile photo of Tom Butts

Tom Butts

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Butts
"I'm so glad Joe contacted me and I couldn't be happier with the service I have received. He and his staff are fantastic and I am so thankful for all you have done for me, he's always been so helpful. Please don't change Joe you're the best."
Profile photo of Harris Tils

Harris Tils

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Tils
"Could not recommend Joe and his team more highly!"
Profile photo of Morgan Dosch

Morgan Dosch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Dosch
"I am so happy that I have Joe Mattera as my car insurance agent at State Farm. From day 1 of me switching over to State Farm a few years ago, he has been the most knowledgable, trustworthy, and caring agent. He is amazing at what he does, and him and his team are excellent. His colleague Linda Manzella has also been very helpful and they both always make it a point to answer any questions I have. I recently added a new car to my policy, and they both worked together seamlessly to make it as easy as possible for me. If I could give more stars I would. Joe is amazing!"
Profile photo of Debbie Cincimino

Debbie Cincimino

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cincimino
"Joe Mattera has presented many ways to save on our policies and his professionalism is unmatched."
Profile photo of Irene Morfit

Irene Morfit

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Morfit
"Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable and great to deal with. It’s a pleasure doing business with everyone - Joe, Linda and Kyle."
Profile photo of Alyssa O'Rawe

Alyssa O'Rawe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa O'Rawe
"A dedicated insurance branch, always available for questions or support when I reach out. The staff is also extremely kind and accommodating whenever I reach out."
Profile photo of Claudia Dowling

Claudia Dowling

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Dowling
"Great people very helpful and reasonable rates !"
Profile photo of Carol Hall Murray

Carol Hall Murray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hall Murray
"A year ago my wonderful husband passed away and as a result I have had to learn how to pay our bills! Dealing with Joe Mattura and the employees in his office has been a pleasure. I am so grateful for their help and friendship."
Profile photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Russell
"Joe Mattera and his team are first rate. They have always been pleasant to work with and are always eager to help. Anytime I called they always presented themselves with professionalism and were always courteous. Thank you, Joe and team you were a pleasure, to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle Staszak

Michelle Staszak

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Staszak
"Joe is efficient, thorough and courteous. It is always a pleasure to speak with him."
Profile photo of James

James

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Let’s face it - most quotes for insurance vary by a few dollars for similar coverage. What separates Joe Mattera - State Farm Insurance from other agencies, is the service. It is truly, exceptional, Knowledgeable and always courteous. Easily a 5-star rating."
Profile photo of Wendy Hoag

Wendy Hoag

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hoag
"I have worked with Joe for five years. He has always been available to assist me. He never attempts to give me more coverage than I need. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nancy Wenzel

Nancy Wenzel

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wenzel
"Joe and staff are both responsive and customer focused. Always available to answer questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Bruce Treffeisen

Bruce Treffeisen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Treffeisen
"Great insurance provider. Always accessible and very thorough reviewing your wants in order to get you exactly what you need in the way of insurance without any surprises."
Profile photo of Constantin Canal

Constantin Canal

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constantin Canal
"Good customer service"