Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tom Butts

Tom Butts

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Butts
"I'm so glad Joe contacted me and I couldn't be happier with the service I have received. He and his staff are fantastic and I am so thankful for all you have done for me, he's always been so helpful. Please don't change Joe you're the best."
Profile photo of Harris Tils

Harris Tils

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Tils
"Could not recommend Joe and his team more highly!"
Profile photo of Morgan Dosch

Morgan Dosch

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Dosch
"I am so happy that I have Joe Mattera as my car insurance agent at State Farm. From day 1 of me switching over to State Farm a few years ago, he has been the most knowledgable, trustworthy, and caring agent. He is amazing at what he does, and him and his team are excellent. His colleague Linda Manzella has also been very helpful and they both always make it a point to answer any questions I have. I recently added a new car to my policy, and they both worked together seamlessly to make it as easy as possible for me. If I could give more stars I would. Joe is amazing!"
Profile photo of Debbie Cincimino

Debbie Cincimino

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Cincimino
"Joe Mattera has presented many ways to save on our policies and his professionalism is unmatched."
Profile photo of Irene Morfit

Irene Morfit

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Morfit
"Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable and great to deal with. It’s a pleasure doing business with everyone - Joe, Linda and Kyle."
Profile photo of Alyssa O'Rawe

Alyssa O'Rawe

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa O'Rawe
"A dedicated insurance branch, always available for questions or support when I reach out. The staff is also extremely kind and accommodating whenever I reach out."
Profile photo of Claudia Dowling

Claudia Dowling

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Dowling
"Great people very helpful and reasonable rates !"
Profile photo of Carol Hall Murray

Carol Hall Murray

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Hall Murray
"A year ago my wonderful husband passed away and as a result I have had to learn how to pay our bills! Dealing with Joe Mattura and the employees in his office has been a pleasure. I am so grateful for their help and friendship."
Profile photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Russell
"Joe Mattera and his team are first rate. They have always been pleasant to work with and are always eager to help. Anytime I called they always presented themselves with professionalism and were always courteous. Thank you, Joe and team you were a pleasure, to work with."
Profile photo of Michelle Staszak

Michelle Staszak

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Staszak
"Joe is efficient, thorough and courteous. It is always a pleasure to speak with him."
Profile photo of James

James

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Let’s face it - most quotes for insurance vary by a few dollars for similar coverage. What separates Joe Mattera - State Farm Insurance from other agencies, is the service. It is truly, exceptional, Knowledgeable and always courteous. Easily a 5-star rating."
Profile photo of Wendy Hoag

Wendy Hoag

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hoag
"I have worked with Joe for five years. He has always been available to assist me. He never attempts to give me more coverage than I need. I would highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Nancy Wenzel

Nancy Wenzel

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wenzel
"Joe and staff are both responsive and customer focused. Always available to answer questions/concerns."
Profile photo of Bruce Treffeisen

Bruce Treffeisen

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Treffeisen
"Great insurance provider. Always accessible and very thorough reviewing your wants in order to get you exactly what you need in the way of insurance without any surprises."
Profile photo of Constantin Canal

Constantin Canal

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constantin Canal
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Gene

Gene

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene
"Good customer service."
Profile photo of Teresa Maffei

Teresa Maffei

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Maffei
"Joe and his staff have always been amazing. Quick response and very knowledgeable with insurance as well as mortage info."
Profile photo of Janel Oliver

Janel Oliver

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janel Oliver
"This will be my second 5 star review. I’ve always made my insurance payments on time, but recently due to unfortunate circumstances I will be late with one payment & was worried about my coverage lapsing. I called the office, left a message & 5 minutes later received a call back from Kyle. Kyle was so kind & empathetic to my financial situation due to being on disability. He double checked to make sure my coverage would not lapse & recommended calling the office on the date I could pay just to make sure nothing changed with my coverage before paying so they could possibly intervene to rectify the situation. People are always so quick to complain but don’t bother to praise outstanding customer service, so I will give credit where credit is due. I’ve worked in customer service my whole life so I know exceptional customer service when I encounter it & it’s people like Kyle that make stressful situations go a lot smoother."
Profile photo of Tonya Killikelly

Tonya Killikelly

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Killikelly
"Joe Mattera is Simply The Best! Knowledgeable and caring."
Profile photo of Liam Roche

Liam Roche

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Roche
"I’m very happy with the service I’ve received, been with State Farm several years, and they’ve helped me out tremendously, thanks again Joe"
Profile photo of Pat Fox

Pat Fox

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Fox
"My professional experience with Joe Mattera's office has been very positive in all aspects. When I first bought my home, I had a very difficult time getting Home Owner's Insurance due to the requirements of the HOA. Joe researched the problem and he was finally able to produce a policy which included the very specific language required. Since then Joe and his staff have supported me through the repairs of my car following an accident and a claim for damage done to my home by a faulty hot water heater. Regardless of the issue, Joe and his staff have been responsive and kind. An annual review of all my policies keeps me informed as to pricing and the correct coverage to protect me. I would not hesitate to recommend this agency for their full range of products and services."
Profile photo of Lisa Chen

Lisa Chen

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Chen
"Good experience working with Joe's team! Very professional and attentive."
Profile photo of Ann Marie Campagna

Ann Marie Campagna

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Marie Campagna
"Awesome staff! Always available to help. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of William Ott

William Ott

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Ott
"I have been working with Joe for the past 2 years and have nothing but positive things to say about him and his team. We work together with my car, home, and personal asset insurance. He is very responsive, clear, and I know he has my best interest in mind. If you need help with insurance, Joe is your guy."
Profile photo of John Perri

John Perri

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Perri
"I've been lucky enough to have been Joe's client for the past couple of years now, and let me say, I couldn't imagine working with anybody else. Joe makes everything so simple and easy to understand. He tells you how it is and doesn't hang up until he knows that you 100% understand what you're getting. He finds every way possible for you to save money on your insurance. We'll be talking on the phone and he'll bring up a charge on your premium and say "hey, this doesn't apply to you, you don't need to be paying that" and then just take it off, where most companies won't say anything so they can squeeze every last dollar out of you. Joe makes sure you're getting the best deal possible. Everytime I get off the phone with Joe, I think to myself "huh, I feel like it shouldn't have been that easy". 10/10 would recommend to anybody whose looking for a quality agent and a quality company."