Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Mattera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Mattera

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather

Heather

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alec LiMandri

Alec LiMandri

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is a great insurance agent who always gets back to me. Really makes time for me, which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Frank Clougherty

Frank Clougherty

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy doing business with the group in this office. They give me the personal attention that keep me informed, while at the same make me feel comfortable with all of my policies through them. This is the way business should be conducted."
Profile photo of Artsy Sparkles

Artsy Sparkles

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adry Galarza

Adry Galarza

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Anderson

Lisa Anderson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe was great! He had the information I requested for a quote the same day and everything was switched over the next day. Not to mention he gave us the best rates!!"
Profile photo of Melody Rouse

Melody Rouse

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his associates always go above and beyond I'm always appreciated and heard. I highly recommend. Thanks Joe!!!!"
Profile photo of Marian Palionis

Marian Palionis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and staff have been consistently helpful and informative over many years. I recommend him highly! I am moving to another state sadly not able to have Joe as my agent but will continue with a State Farm agent there."
Profile photo of Stewart Markbreiter

Stewart Markbreiter

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Cochrane

Danielle Cochrane

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe and his team are fantastic. He is patient to help me understand anything that I might have questions about, and his sincere attitude always assures me that my best interests are his priority. Thanks for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Vincent Alongi

Vincent Alongi

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janel Oliver

Janel Oliver

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pravin Patel

Pravin Patel

July 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Nick Manley

Nick Manley

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Imasua

Michael Imasua

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reached out for photo inspection, and was in and out with 7 minutes. Office is very clean, with lots of parking. Joe and John are super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Robert Fuchs

Robert Fuchs

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my auto and homeowners insurance to State Farm. Joe Mattera was excellent to deal with concerning the change. There was no pressure and he made the process very simple and stress-free."
Profile photo of Ebony Travers

Ebony Travers

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, great rates, always got back to us before days end if we had any questions at all. Joe and John are great to work with, highly recommend! Great neighbors!!!"
Profile photo of brian d

brian d

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Mattera is a professional, courteous and extremely responsive agent. Highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Christopher Van Houten

Christopher Van Houten

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Forrester

William Forrester

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service for all insurance needs .Highly recommended Professional and very responsive Firm shows a solid “ old school “work ethic in meeting client needs"
Profile photo of Luis Nieves

Luis Nieves

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"it's a pleasure doing business with someone who know there and make a personal connection with the people they serve! Thanks"
Profile photo of Daniel Marturano

Daniel Marturano

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Joe Mattera State Farm! Joe got me a great deal on my car, home and other insurance needs and saved me some money too. Joe is extremely professional and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of jeffrey morfit

jeffrey morfit

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe Mattera and his team do an incredible job of explaining the policies and the fees associated. They always follow up which I like. Joe is a seasoned professional that has vast knowledge of fitting the needs of the customer to the right coverage. That’s Joe"
Profile photo of briana Rella

briana Rella

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. Always the best prices for coverage. Highly recommend working with them!"